518 West 2nd Clarendon, TX 79226  Local: (806) 874-2508 Tollfree: (888) 874-2508
Customer Reviews
COUNTRY BLOOMERS
Local Clarendon, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (51 reviews)
Date: May 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The service was very good and all plants and flowers were beautiful
Date: May 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely loved the service and bouquet of flowers for my mom's bday!! I highly recommend!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always lovely flowers, cut flowers or plants. As well as so sweet and lovely people that deliver. Thank You
Date: Oct 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thanks a bunch!
Date: Oct 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

very pleased
Date: Sep 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for the fabulous arrangement that made a young lady's birthday special. Ordering online was easy and the same-day delivery made the whole process perfect.
Date: Sep 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers we ordered for my Aunts funeral were absolutely beautiful! What a nice surprise to have the arrangement look even better than pictured on your web site! Thank you!
Date: May 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service, on time delivery. The bouquet was beautiful.
Date: Apr 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Thank you for taking care of getting the floral arrangement to my brother's funeral. It looked wonderful in the pictures the family sent us. It made us feel like we at least had a presence, even though we couldn't make it.
Date: Mar 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Country Bloomers was a huge blessing to our family. With very little notice and over Thanksgiving weekend, they provided us with some beautiful arrangements for my grandmother's funeral. It was very simple to order, very reasonable price, and gorgeous results. My family is very grateful and from the bottom of my heart, thank you for your quick response, great attitude, and hard work. It truly made a difference!
Date: Jan 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

made my birthday special! Absolutely beautiful arrangements!
Date: Nov 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordering was very easy and the floweres were just as beautiful as the picture! Very nice, will use you again!
Date: Nov 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

ordering was easy and the flowers were just like the picture, very nice, will use you again
Date: Oct 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

It is absolutely beautiful! Great job arranging colors!
Date: Aug 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you so much! I was not at the funeral. But the process for order flowers on line was easy.
Date: Jun 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

The delivery person went the extra mile to ensure delivery of the arrangement - thank you!
Date: May 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Apr 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great Service & quality! Just like all of my previous dealings. Definitely will use again.
Date: Dec 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The Country Bloomers is a very trustworthy business! The day I ordered I was worried that it wouldn't get to Hedley when I wanted it, because I had never ordered anything through this business. But they were on time, and followed the special instructions! When my friend received it he really really enjoyed it! They will most definitely be having my business again. :)
Date: Jun 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I wasn't able to see the finished product, but the convenience of your online ordering system was incredibly helpful. I was able to see what the arrangement was supposed to look like it, choose my price range, and then y'all took care of the rest. Plus, I try to use local flower shops, but sometimes in a small town, the local shops don't have a website set up. Your website was very professional and user friendly, and I was able to put spend my money locally.
Date: Jun 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

A friend had passed and by time I learned it would normally been too late. I looked up their phone and seen had a web site. It was fast and easy to use. My flowers made it by the next morning. And they were beautiful.
Date: Mar 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OK

Nice service
Date: Jan 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The best service ever! Definitely went above and beyond on service. Very pleased and will use again and refer friends. Thank you!
Date: Nov 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jul 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service and wonderful to work with on order. I recommend them highly!
Date: May 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Apr 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MT

In our grief over losing our loved one, this was such a convenience and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Apr 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NV

Date: Apr 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for your excellent service. Although we did not get to see the arrangement in person, it was delivered promptly, and the family thought it was very beautiful. Thank you again.
Date: Jun 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

everything was great. The family was very pleased.
Date: Feb 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

My order was handled efficiently and quickly...completely satisfied!
Date: Feb 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful
Date: Oct 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KS

Also called the shop to make sure they received the order. They were very professional and very easy to work with. Overall a very positive experience.
Date: Sep 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very happy with service did not have what I ordered in stock so the made a more expensive and beautiful arrangement at same price and delivered earlier than expected.
Date: Sep 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very happy with service did not have what I ordered in stock so they mad a more expemsive and beautiful arrangement at same price and delivered earlier than excpected
Date: May 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Glenn and Nancy brought back the plant from Lovie's service in a way to remember the day. The plant and extra touch of butterflies was so very nice. Thank you Mark Patterson , Melinda David-White , David W David
Date: Mar 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

My wife and I were very satisfied with their service. Thank You
Date: Dec 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Nov 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very hesitant about ordering online as I had never done this before. However, I didn't know who to call in Clarendon since I am from Spearman and I just googled it and got your website. It was very easy and convenient for me to do it this way. I heard that the plant was beautiful for the funeral. Thank you.
Date: Mar 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

The peace lilly was not available. However, I received a call and decided on another option. I was assured that the mum plant was a good choice.
Date: Oct 08, 2003
Name:

State/Province: TX

The owner of this shop is a very nice person she goes out of her way to help you get what you want
Flower Delivery To Clarendon, TX
See Delivery Areas